Prevent update of role for normal user #31
Labels
No labels
backend
bug
Documentation
duplicate
enhancement
help wanted
Infrastructure
invalid
question
Redaktions-App
User-App
wontfix
Effort
High
Effort
Low
Effort
Medium
Prio
High
Prio
Low
Prio
Medium
Type
Bug
Type
Feature
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
NB-Public/kandimat#31
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Currently, each person can update their own row in the person table. This includes their own role which enables privilege escalation.
Prevent that.
Thing to consider: